segunda-feira, 24 de março de 2014

1924_1927 - Marian Anderson - The RCA Vocal Series

01. St. Matthew Passion: Erbarme dich
02. Messiah: He Shall Feed His Flock
03. Ave Maria
04. Liebesbotschaft
05. Wohin?
06. Death And The Maiden, D. 531
07. Stille Tranen (2 Gedichte, Op. 35: No. 10)
08. Der Nussbaum (Myrthen, Op. 25: No.3)
09. Alto Rhapsody, Op. 53 (After 'Harzreise im Winter')
10. Immer leiser wird mein Schlummer, Op. 105, No. 2
11. Morgen, Op. 27, No. 4
12. In The Silence Of The Secret Night, Op. 4, No. 3
13. Un Ballo In Maschera: Re dell'abisso affrettati
14. Go Down, Moses
15. Crucifixion
16. My Lord, What A Morning


Escutar online no Youtube

7 comentários:

Anônimo disse...
Este comentário foi removido por um administrador do blog.
Anônimo disse...

Наконец-то нашел Андерсон!!!

Anônimo disse...

Otimo. Obrigado!!!

rpk disse...


I tried the Mediafire link, and it takes me to a "permission denied" page.

Falsário Chicote disse...

Hello :)

Thanks, I'll try reupload in 4shared ;)

Falsário Chicote disse...


rpk disse...

Wonderful!!! Thank you very much!