terça-feira, 2 de julho de 2013

1959 - The Amazing Nina Simone

01. "Blue Prelude" (Joe Bishop, Gordon Jenkins)
02. "Children Go Where I Send You" (Simone, Traditional)
03. "Tomorrow (We Will Meet Once More)" (Gale, Silverman)
04. "Stompin' at the Savoy" (Benny Goodman, Andy Razaf, Edgar Sampson, Chick Webb)
05. "It Might as Well Be Spring" (Oscar Hammerstein, Richard Rodgers)
06. "You've Been Gone Too Long" (Sellers)
07. "That's Him Over There" (Marilyn Keith, Lew Spence)
08. "Chilly Winds Don't Blow" (Hecky Krasnow, William Lovelock)
09. "Theme From Middle of the Night" (George Bassman)
10. "Can't Get Out of This Mood" (Frank Loesser, Jimmy McHugh)
11. "Willow Weep for Me" (Ann Ronell)
12. "Solitaire" (Renee Borek, King Guion, Carl Nutter)


7 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Is not possible to download Nina Simone. It Shows: "The resource belongs to a user suspended for violation of the policy of service" Ciao o.

Falsário Chicote disse...

I received this warning :(

"We have received the notification that the following files in your 4shared account contain materials infringing on copyright:

"My 4shared\Nina Simone - 1959 - The Amazing Nina Simone.zip"

According to 4shared Copyright Policy, all links to these files have been removed. In addition, the public sharing function for your account has been deactivated.
Please remove all copyrighted materials from your account. After cleaning your account you can reactivate it by following the link below.

This is your FIRST warning of copyright infringement under the three-strike policy. In case you continue violating 4shared Copyright Policy, your account will be banned."

Well, I'll upload it to another server :)

the dreamer disse...

we whyait for...

the dreamer disse...

we whait for

Falsário Chicote disse...

re-uploaded ;)

Herick disse...

Obrigadããooooo, cara,

Anônimo disse...

Merci beaucoup pour ce merveilleux album de Nina Simone. Je les ai presque tous maintenant !
Thank you for sharing this great album, the second from her, and the first I download !
Freakin' Foolish Funky Fred From France