quinta-feira, 18 de julho de 2013

1962 - Nina at The Village Gate

01. "Just in Time"
02. "He Was Too Good to Me"
03. "House of the Rising Sun"
04. "Bye Bye Blackbird" (instrumental)
05. "Brown Baby"
06. "Zungo"
07. "If He Changed My Name"
08. "Children Go Where I Send You"


2 comentários:

Anônimo disse...

Muchas gracias!

Anônimo disse...

Thanks for this, for that, for everything !!!!