sexta-feira, 13 de dezembro de 2013

1993 - Bach - French Suites, Italian Concerto, French Overture (Andras Schiff)

CD1: French Suites 1, 2, 3, 4
CD2: French Suites 5, 6, Italian Concerto, French Overture


Escutar CD1 online no Grooveshark
Escutar CD2 online no Grooveshark

Facebook Mais uma do Falsário

Um comentário:

Jhon Lockar disse...

Just wanted to mention your blog is incredibly good. I usually wish to hear thusme issue new concerning this mainly because I actually have the similar blog in my Country on this subject so this help´s me plenty. I did a probe on an issue matter and observed a very sensible variety of blogs but nothing like this.Thanks for sharing so much in your blog.

Cardsharing Server