terça-feira, 10 de dezembro de 2013

1982 - Nina Simone - Fodder on My Wings

01. "I Sing Just To Know That I'm Alive"
02. "Fodder in Her Wings"
03. "Vous Êtes Seul, Mais Je Désire Être Avec Vous"
04. "Il Y A Un Baume A Gilead"
05. "Heaven Belongs To You (Le Ciel T'appartiendra)"
06. "Liberian Calypso"
07. "Thandewye"
08. "I Was Just A Stupid Dog To Them"
09. "Color Is A Beautiful Thing"
10. "There Is No Returning (Le Peuple En Suisse)"
11. "Alone Again Naturally" (Gilbert O'Sullivan)
12. "Stop"
13. "They Took My Hand"


Facebook Mais uma do Falsário

Um comentário:

Juan disse...

El link no funciona.
¿Podrías volver a subirlo?
Muchas gracias.