sexta-feira, 6 de setembro de 2013

1955 - Frank Sinatra - In The Wee Small Hours

01. "In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning" (Bob Hilliard and David Mann)
02. "Mood Indigo" (Barney Bigard, Duke Ellington and Irving Mills)
03. "Glad to Be Unhappy" (Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart)
04. "I Get Along Without You Very Well" (Hoagy Carmichael)
05. "Deep in a Dream" Eddie DeLange and Jimmy Van Heusen)
06. "I See Your Face Before Me" (Howard Dietz and Arthur Schwartz)
07. "Can't We Be Friends?" (Paul James and Kay Swift)
08. "When Your Lover Has Gone" (Einar Aaron Swan)
09. "What Is This Thing Called Love?" (Cole Porter)
10. "Last Night When We Were Young" (Harold Arlen and Yip Harburg)
11. "I'll Be Around" (Alec Wilder)
12. "Ill Wind" (Harold Arlen and Ted Koehler)
13. "It Never Entered My Mind" (Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart)
14. "Dancing on the Ceiling" (Richard Rodgers and Lorenz Hart)
15. "I'll Never Be the Same" (Gus Kahn, Matty Malneck and Frank Signorelli)
16. "This Love of Mine" (Sol Parker, Henry W. Sanicola, Jr. and Frank Sinatra)